Press Releases 1 to 6 of 7
12.05.2022 11:00 EISELE has enhanced its GTWSU series of submersible mixers for slurry and slalom channels
Sigmaringen (Germany), May 12, 2022 – EISELE, leading manufacturer of pumps and mixers for the agricultural and biogas sectors, has completely revised its series of GTWSU submersible mixers for channels. The design of the new mixers is now even more solid. In addition, the guide carriage and the nozzle have been redesigned, the blade geometry of the propeller has been optimised and a new hub technology has been introduced. Due to their solid construction, the GTWSU 1040 (7.5 kW), GTWSU 1540 (11 kW) and GTWSU 204 (15 kW) mixers enable more efficient mixing processes and longer operating times even with a very high dry substance content.
24.02.2022 09:00 EISELE launches submersible mixer for EX zones 1 and 2 with IE5 synchronous energy-saving motor
Sigmaringen (Germany), February 24, 2022 – EISELE, a leading manufacturer of pumps and agitators for the agricultural and biogas sectors, has developed a new GTWSI-EX 206-E submersible mixer for EX protection zones 1 and 2. It is driven by an energy-saving motor with energy efficiency class IE5 and complies with the "Ultra Premium Efficiency" category according to the EU Ecodesign Directive. The IE5 efficiency class for biogas agitators in the ATEX classification is currently unique worldwide. In combination with frequency converters, electricity savings of up to 45% are achieved compared to conventional submersible mixers.
28.01.2022 09:00 Easily remote control agitator blades of EISELE vertical pumps in biogas plants
Sigmaringen (Germany), January 28, 2022 – EISELE, a leading manufacturer of pumps and agitators for the agricultural and biogas sectors, has developed a solution for vertical pumps to automatically switch from agitation to pumping. Automatic lever adjustment eliminates the need for manual operation that was necessary until now. This means that smaller preliminary pits or tanks can be homogenised fully automatically and without the need for an additional agitator. Agitating and pumping times can now be regulated individually via the system control. The first installations were well received, for example in Günter Hartnagel's biogas plant at the Rollishof farm in Eberhardzell, Swabia.
27.09.2021 13:00 EISELE develops a new modular PTO agitator ZP 120 for improved efficiency and faster mixing results in large tanks and lagoons
Sigmaringen (Germany), 27 September 2021 – EISELE, a leading manufacturer of pumps and agitators for the agricultural and biogas sectors, is launching the ZP 120 PTO agitator, a completely newly developed version with a modular design and up to 8 m pipe length, which offers high mixing performance in addition to its durability. The ZP 120 is driven by the tractor's PTO shaft with at least 88 kW (120 hp) and is suitable for farms and biogas plants with large tanks and lagoons.
28.06.2021 13:00 EISELE equips pumps with new IE4 electric motors
Sigmaringen (Germany), 28 June 2021 – EISELE is a leading manufacturer of pumps and agitators for the agricultural and biogas sectors, and has been established for over 130 years. Now it is offering five new electric motors in efficiency class IE4 for vertical and close-coupled pumps with power ratings from 11 kW to 30 kW. EISELE is therefore one of the first manufacturers in the market to provide a wide selection of pumps with IE4 motors that are eligible for grants, protect the environment, and demonstrably cut energy costs
07.06.2021 15:00 BAFA grants available for new energy-efficient EISELE GTWSB 206-E submersible motor agitators with IE5 motors
Sigmaringen, 7 June 2021 – EISELE is a leading manufacturer of pumps and agitators for the agricultural and biogas sectors, and has been established for over 130 years. Now, with the GTWSB 206-E, it has become one of the first companies to bring to market a submersible motor agitator that is resistant to pressurised water and has a 15 kW motor that meets energy efficiency class IE5. The EU Ecodesign Directive designates this category “Ultra Premium Efficiency”. The energy-saving motor achieves an efficiency of over 96%, offering the highest savings potential currently available on the market. For this reason, investments in construction projects in Germany using the new long-life GTWSB 206-E submersible motor agitator are eligible for grants of 40% from the Federal Office for Economic Affairs and Export Control (BAFA)
  «« « 1 2 » »»
 
 
 
» Eisele
» Press Releases
» News by E-mail
Subscribe to our press
newsletter service for free
» News by RSS-Feed
Subscribe to the RSS-Feed
without any registration
» Contact Agency
MEXPERTS AG
Tel.: +49 (0)8143 59744-00
Internet: www.mexperts.de

Presse-Informationen 1 bis 6 von 7
12.05.2022 11:00 EISELE hat seine GTWSU-Serie an Tauchmotorrührwerken für Ring- und Slalomkanäle weiterentwickelt
Sigmaringen, 12. Mai 2022 – EISELE, führender Hersteller von Pumpen und Rührwerken für den Agrar- und Biogasbereich, hat seine Serie der GTWSU-Tauchmotorrührwerke für Kanäle komplett überarbeitet. Die Bauweise der neuen Rührwerke ist nun noch massiver, außerdem wurde der Führungsschlitten und die Düse neu entwickelt, die Flügelgeometrie des Propellers optimiert und eine neue Nabentechnologie eingeführt. Aufgrund ihrer massiven Bauweise ermöglichen die Rührwerke GTWSU 1040 (7,5 kW), GTWSU 1540 (11 kW) und GTWSU 204 (15 kW) selbst bei einem sehr hohen Trockensubstanz-Gehalt effizientere Rührvorgänge und längere Laufzeiten.
24.02.2022 09:00 EISELE bringt bezuschussungsfähiges Tauchmotorrührwerk für EX-Zone 1 und 2 mit IE5-Synchron-Energiesparmotor auf den Markt
Sigmaringen, 24. Februar 2022 – EISELE, führender Hersteller von Pumpen und Rührwerken für den Agrar- und Biogasbereich, hat ein neues Tauchmotorrührwerk GTWSI-EX 206-E für EX-Schutz Zonen 1 und 2 entwickelt, das von einem Energiesparmotor der Energieeffizienzklasse IE5 angetrieben wird und der „Ultra Premium Efficiency“ Kategorie gemäß EU-Ökodesign-Verordnung entspricht. Die Effizienzklasse IE5 bei Biogasrührwerken für den ATEX-Bereich ist derzeit weltweit einzigartig. In Verbindung mit Frequenzumrichtern ergeben sich Stromeinsparungen von bis zu 45 % im Vergleich zu konventionellen Tauchmotorrührwerken. In Deutschland besteht die Möglichkeit zur Bezuschussung der Investition mit 40 % durch das Bundesamt für Wirtschaft und Ausfuhrkontrolle (BAFA) nach Modul 1.
28.01.2022 09:00 Rührschieber von EISELE Vertikalpumpen in Biogasanlagen einfach fernsteuern
Sigmaringen, 28. Januar 2022 – EISELE, führender Hersteller von Pumpen und Rührwerken für den Agrar- und Biogasbereich, hat für Vertikalpumpen eine Lösung zum automatischen Umschalten von Rühren auf Pumpen entwickelt. Mit der automatischen Hebelverstellung entfällt die bislang notwendige manuelle Bedienung. Kleinere Vorgruben oder Behälter können somit vollautomatisiert und ohne ein zusätzliches Rührwerk homogenisiert werden. Rühr- und Pumpzeiten können nun individuell über die Anlagensteuerung geregelt werden. Erste Installationen stießen auf große Zustimmung, beispielsweise in der Biogasanlage von Günter Hartnagel auf dem Rollishof im schwäbischen Eberhardzell.
27.09.2021 13:00 EISELE entwickelt neues modulares Zapfwellenrührwerk ZP 120 für mehr Effizienz und schnellere Rührergebnisse in großen Behältern und Lagunen
Sigmaringen, 27. September 2021 – EISELE, führender Hersteller von Pumpen und Rührwerken für den Agrar- und Biogasbereich, bringt mit dem Zapfwellenrührwerk ZP 120 eine komplett neu entwickelte Ausführung mit modularem Aufbau und bis zu 8 m Rohrlänge auf den Markt, das neben seiner Langlebigkeit auch eine hohe Rührleistung bietet. Das ZP 120 wird über die Zapfwelle des Traktors mit mindestens 88 kW (120 PS) angetrieben und eignet sich für landwirtschaftliche Betriebe und Biogasanlagen mit großen Behältern und Lagunen.
28.06.2021 13:00 EISELE rüstet Pumpen mit neuen IE4-Elektromotoren aus
Sigmaringen, 28. Juni 2021 – EISELE, führender Hersteller von Pumpen und Rührwerken für den Agrar- und Biogasbereich mit über 130-jähriger Firmentradition, bietet fünf neue Elektromotoren der Energieeffizienzklasse IE4 für den Antrieb von Vertikal- und Blockpumpen mit Leistungen von 11 kW bis 30 kW. Mit diesen Motoren ist Eisele einer der ersten Hersteller am Markt, der eine große Auswahl an bezuschussungsfähigen Pumpen mit IE4-Antrieben im Programm hat, die die Umwelt schonen und nachweislich Energiekosten einsparen
07.06.2021 15:00 BAFA-Zuschüsse für neues energieeffizientes EISELE Tauchmotorrührwerk GTWSB 206-E mit IE5-Motoren
Sigmaringen, 7. Juni 2021 – EISELE, führender Hersteller von Pumpen und Rührwerken für den Agrar- und Biogasbereich mit über 130-jähriger Firmentradition, hat mit dem GTWSB 206-E als eines der ersten Unternehmen ein druckwasserdichtes Tauchmotorrührwerk mit einem 15-kW-Antrieb gemäß Energieeffizienzklasse IE5 auf den Markt gebracht. Die EU-Ökodesign-Verordnung bezeichnet diese Kategorie als „Ultra Premium Efficiency“. Der Energiesparmotor erreicht einen Wirkungsgrad von über 96 % und bietet das höchste Einsparpotential, das momentan am Markt möglich ist. Deshalb können in Deutschland Investitionen in Bauvorhaben mit dem neuen langlebigen Tauchmotorrührwerk GTWSB 206-E vom Bundesamt für Wirtschaft und Ausfuhrkontrolle (BAFA) mit 40 % bezuschusst werden
  «« « 1 2 » »»
 
 
 
» Eisele
» Presse Informationen
» News per E-mail
Registrieren Sie sich hier zu unserem
E-mail Newsletter-Service
» News per RSS-Feed
Presse-Informationen als RSS-Feed abrufen. Aktuell und ohne Registrierung.
» Kontakt Agentur
MEXPERTS AG
Tel.: +49 (0)8143 59744-00
www.mexperts.de