Press Releases 1 to 6 of 27
21.05.2019 10:00 PROVERTHA introduces M8 stainless steel crimp flange connectors for demanding Ethernet applications
Pforzheim 21 May 2019 PROVERTHA is extending its portfolio of compact M8 connection solutions with versions in stainless steel (V4A) featuring A-coding and crimp termination (AWG 26 22). The 360° shielded M8 connectors with IP67 protection are predestined for demanding applications in ...
25.03.2019 10:00 Sometimes millimetres are the deciding factor - smallest M12 cable connector from PROVERTHA
Pforzheim - 25 March 2019 - The new M12 Mini from PROVERTHA is the industry's most compact M12 cable connector for space-saving fieldbus connection. The M12 cable gland has a length of only 44 mm with an outer diameter of 16/14 mm. Nevertheless, the connector offers a large cable clamping range of 4...
23.01.2019 14:00 Unmistakable M12 Cable Connectors from PROVERTHA with Color Ring
Pforzheim 23 January 2019 PROVERTHA offers a comprehensive portfolio of M12 connector solutions for secure and reliable data transfer. In some applications adjacent interfaces have to be connected avoiding incorrect mating. To ensure unmistakable mating especially in place critical environments ...
23.11.2018 15:00 PROVERTHA Offers Very Compact Distribution Box with 360° Shielding
Pforzheim 23 November 2018 PROVERTHA expanded its broad portfolio on M12 connection solutions introducing a very compact distribution box based on its flexible and modular distribution system. The compact box enables space saving and functional safe solutions for a great variety of applications ...
11.10.2018 16:00 PROVERTHA Offers a Comprehensive Range of D-Sub Hoods and Accessories
Pforzheim 11 October 2018 PROVERTHA offers a wide range of hoods for the popular D-Sub connectors. In addition to high-quality full-metal hoods, the range also includes versatile plastic and metallised plastic hoods. Some of the full-metal and metallised plastic hood series, which to date have ...
24.08.2018 11:45 PROVERTHA presents its comprehensive product range for railway and transportation systems at InnoTrans 2018
Pforzheim, 21 August 2018 PROVERTHA offers innovative connection technology solutions in its product range for railway and transportation systems, including D-Sub connectors and diecast hoods, as well as field-connectable M12 Ethernet connectors and cable assemblies. The main design characteristic...
  «« « 1 2 3 4 5 » »»
 
 
 
» Provertha
» Press Releases
» News by E-mail
Subscribe to our press
newsletter service for free
» News by RSS-Feed
Subscribe to the RSS-Feed
without any registration
» Contact Agency
MEXPERTS AG
Tel.: +49 (0)8143 59744-00
www.mexperts.de

Presse-Informationen 1 bis 6 von 26
25.03.2019 10:00 Manchmal entscheiden Millimeter - kleinster M12-Kabelstecker von PROVERTHA
Pforzheim - 25. März 2019 - Der neue M12 Mini von PROVERTHA ist der industrieweit kompakteste M12-Kabelstecker für den platzsparenden Feldbus-Anschluss. Die M12-Kabelverschraubung hat eine Länge von nur 44 mm bei einem Außendurchmesser von 16/14 mm.
23.01.2019 14:00 Unverwechselbar – M12-Kabelstecker von PROVERTHA mit Farbring
Pforzheim – 23.01.2019 – PROVERTHA bietet ein umfangreiches Programm an M12-Steckverbinder-Lösungen für eine sichere Datenübertragung. In vielen Anwendungsfällen müssen mehrere nebeneinander angeordnete M12-Schnittstellen sicher und zuverlässig angeschlossen werden. Damit es auch bei beengten ...
23.11.2018 15:00 Kompakte Verteilerbox mit 360-Grad-Schirmung von PROVERTHA
Pforzheim – 23. November 2018 – Sein umfangreiches Portfolio an M12-Verbindungslösungen hat PROVERTHA um eine sehr kompakte Verteilerbox auf Basis eines flexiblen, modularen Verteilersystems erweitert. Damit lassen sich platzsparende und funktionssichere Lösungen für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen ...
11.10.2018 16:00 PROVERTHA bietet umfangreiches Programm an D-Sub-Hauben und Zubehör
Pforzheim – 11. Oktober 2018 – Für die populären D-Sub-Steckverbinder bietet PROVERTHA ein umfangreiches Programm an Hauben. Das Angebot umfasst neben hochwertigen Vollmetallhauben auch vielseitig einsetzbare Kunststoff- und metallisierte Kunststoff-Hauben. Einige Serien bei den Vollmetall- und ...
21.08.2018 09:45 PROVERTHA präsentiert auf der InnoTrans 2018 sein umfangreiches Produktportfolio für die Bahn- und Verkehrstechnik
Pforzheim, 21. August 2018 – PROVERTHA bietet in seinem Produktportfolio für die Bahn- und Verkehrstechnik innovative Verbindungstechnik-Lösungen u.a. aus den Bereichen D-Sub-Steckverbinder und -Vollmetallhauben sowie feldanschließbaren M12-Ethernet-Steckverbindern und -Verbindungsleitungen an. ...
16.05.2018 10:00 Einfache Verriegelung: PROVERTHA liefert Kombi-Verriegelungsschrauben für seine Sub-D-Vollmetallhauben
Pforzheim – 16. 05. 2018 – PROVERTHA Vollmetallhauben sind dank ihres griffgerechten und kompakten Designs besonders montagefreundlich. Sie gewährleisten einen sicheren und schnellen Einbau. Mit ihrer optimierten HF-Dichte sind sie extrem mechanisch belastbar - auch in besonders rauen Umgebungen. ...
  «« « 1 2 3 4 5 » »»
 
 
 
» Provertha
» Presse Informationen
» News per E-mail
Registrieren Sie sich hier zu unserem
E-mail Newsletter-Service
» News per RSS-Feed
Presse-Informationen als RSS-Feed abrufen. Aktuell und ohne Registrierung.
» Kontakt Agentur
MEXPERTS AG
Tel.: +49 (0)8143 59744-00
www.mexperts.de