Press Releases 1 to 6 of 10
26.08.2019 10:00 ELTEC electronics enables unlimited and safe surfing in automotive applications
Mainz, 26th August 2019  –  ELTEC Elektronik expands its successful family of wireless LTE routers with the CyBox RT 2-A, i.e. a stable and reliable dual LTE/WiFi system for automotive solutions. The new high-performance system combines a wireless router, access point and integrated switch in a ...
28.02.2019 14:00 ELTEC Elektronik offers a complete digital solution for predictive maintenance in trains
Mainz, February 28, 2019 – With predictive maintenance, train maintenance cycles can be optimized based on usage and problems can be identified before they occur. This minimizes downtimes, reduces operating costs and increases operational safety in rail traffic. Against this background, ELTEC ...
13.09.2018 11:00 ELTEC Elektronik presents third generation of its wireless access points
Mainz, September 13, 2018 – At the InnoTrans 2018 (Hall 6.1, Booth 225), ELTEC Elektronik is presenting the CyBox AP 3-W – the company’s third generation of its CyBox access points. They allow multiple WLAN-enabled devices in a passenger train, bus or on the subway to communicate with the Internet o...
05.02.2018 12:00 ELTEC Elektronik expands its wireless router family by adding a comprehensive gateway solution
Mainz, February 5, 2018 - ELTEC Elektronik is expanding its successful compact and robust wireless routers family through the addition of the CyBox GW-P. It combines the functions of a Wi-Fi access point and a communication server in one compact and maintenance-free system solution. The CyBox GW-P ...
19.12.2017 14:00 ELTEC Elektronik provides reliable and convenient Wi-Fi services on North American trains
Mainz, December 19, 2017 – Hundreds of thousands of train passengers in Germany and Railjet ÖBB travelers are already enjoying the benefits of ELTEC Wi-Fi Access Points as they exchange data on the Internet. Now these CyBox AP-W line devices will also be installed on trains operated by the North ...
22.05.2017 14:00 ELTEC Elektronik focuses on sophisticated, custom tailored solutions for rough environments
Mainz, May 22, 2017 –  Embedded specialist ELTEC Elektronik has realigned its product and technology strategy. The latest product portfolio focuses, in particular, on the stringent requirements of the transportation segment (railway, overland trucking, air freight and ocean vessels), industrial applications (Industry 4.0, IoT), mobile automation (agricultural implements and construction machinery) as well as medical applications (computer systems, image processing). ...
  «« « 1 2 » »»
 
 
 
» Active Press Box
Eltec
» News by E-mail
Subscribe to our press
newsletter service for free
» News by RSS-Feed
Subscribe to the RSS-Feed
without any registration
» Contact Agency
MEXPERTS AG
Tel.: +49 (0)8143 59744-00
www.mexperts.de

Presse-Informationen 1 bis 6 von 89
28.02.2019 14:00 ELTEC Elektronik bietet digitale Komplettlösung für Predictive Maintenance in Zügen
Mainz, 28. Februar 2019 – Mit Predictive Maintenance (vorausschauender Wartung) können Wartungszyklen in Zügen in Abhängigkeit von der Nutzung optimiert und Probleme erkannt werden, bevor sie entstehen. Damit lassen sich Ausfallzeiten minimieren, Betriebskosten senken und die Betriebssicherheit im ...
11.09.2018 10:00 ELTEC Elektronik präsentiert dritte Generation seiner WLAN Access Points
Mainz, 11. September 2018 – ELTEC Elektronik stellt auf der InnoTrans 2018 (Halle 6.1, Stand 225) mit der CyBox AP 3-W bereits die dritte Generation seiner CyBox Access Points vor. Damit können mehrere mobile WLAN-fähige Geräte in einem Personenzug, Bus oder der U-Bahn mit dem Internet kommunizieren...
20.08.2018 16:00 ELTEC Elektronik präsentiert auf der InnoTrans 2018 innovative und robuste WLAN-Produkte für die Bahntechnik
Mainz, 20. August 2018 – ELTEC Elektronik zeigt auf der InnoTrans 2018 (Halle 6.1, Stand 225) die neueste Generation seiner bahnzertifizierten WLAN-Produkte, die auch den Austausch und die Speicherung von Infotainment-Inhalten und Betriebsdaten per Zug-Land-Verbindung sowie die Realisierung von ...
05.02.2018 12:00 ELTEC Elektronik erweitert seine Wireless Router-Familie mit umfassender Gateway-Lösung
Mainz, 5. Februar 2018 - Mit der CyBox GW-P erweitert ELTEC Elektronik seine erfolgreiche Familie an kompakten und robusten Wireless Routern. Sie vereint die Funktionen eines WLAN-Access-Points und eines Kommunikationsservers in einer kompakten und wartungsfreien Systemlösung. Die CyBox GW-P wurde ...
19.12.2017 14:00 ELTEC Elektronik sorgt für zuverlässige und komfortable Wi-Fi-Services in nordamerikanischen Zügen
Mainz, 19. Dezember 2017 – Bereits Hundertausende Zugreisende in Deutschland und in den Railjets der ÖBB profitieren bei Ihrem Datenaustausch mit dem Internet von den WLAN Access Points von ELTEC. Jetzt kommen die Geräte der CyBox AP-W-Linie auch in Zügen der nordamerikanischen UTA (Utah Transit ...
22.05.2017 14:00 ELTEC Elektronik fokussiert auf anspruchsvolle, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für raue Umgebungen
Mainz, 22. Mai 2017 – Embedded-Spezialist ELTEC Elektronik hat seine Produkt- und Technologie-Strategie neu ausgerichtet. Das aktuelle Produkt-Portfolio fokussiert insbesondere auf die hohen Anforderungen in den Bereichen Transportation (Schienen-, Straßen-, Luft- und Schiffsverkehr), Industrial Applications (Industrie 4.0, IoT), Mobile Automation (Land- und Baumaschinen) und Medical Applications (Rechnersysteme, Bildverarbeitung). ...
  «« « 1 2 3 4 5 » »»
 
 
 
» Eltec
» Presse Informationen
» News per E-mail
Registrieren Sie sich hier zu unserem
E-mail Newsletter-Service
» News per RSS-Feed
Presse-Informationen als RSS-Feed abrufen. Aktuell und ohne Registrierung.
» Kontakt Agentur
MEXPERTS AG
Tel.: +49 (0)8143 59744-00
www.mexperts.de