Press Releases 1 to 6 of 30
03.12.2018 10:00 Transatel and G+D sign with Scania to provide trucks with machine-to-machine connectivity worldwide
Paris/Munich, December 3rd, 2018 - Transatel and Giesecke+Devrient Mobile Security (G+D) are making public today their partnership to enable Scania’s embedded telematics units with global connectivity. Scania already provides its customers with a telematics service but is now going one step further,...
10.09.2018 13:00 First Chip Card Patent Filed 50 Years Ago on September 13, 1968
Munich, September 10, 2018 - Chip cards are indispensable in our everyday lives. We use them on a daily basis, for example at ATMs, when shopping, at the doctor, on public transport, in electronic identity cards, in cell phones, for access to buildings and IT systems, and in more and more IoT devices. Without the development of the chip card and its diverse applications, today’s modern, connected world would not be conceivable. ...
10.08.2018 10:00 Samsung’s new Galaxy Watch Smartwatch Uses G+D Mobile Security’s eSIM Technology for Seamless Connectivity
Munich, 10 August 2018 - Yesterday, Samsung Mobile globally launched the next generation of their successful Samsung Gear smartwatch, the Samsung Galaxy Watch. The powerful and feature rich smartwatch integrates a consumer embedded SIM (eSIM) solution, exclusively supplied by G+D Mobile Security.
28.05.2018 11:00 G+D Mobile Security and Worldline Cooperate to Increase Security in IoT and Industry 4.0 Applications
Munich, May 28, 2018 –  Today, G+D Mobile Security announced that it signed a Memorandum of Understanding with Worldline, the European leader in payments and transactional services, to cooperate in the field of Industrial IoT (IIoT) security. As part of this agreement, G+D Mobile Security`s product ...
22.05.2018 11:00 G+D Mobile Security Showcases its Secure Solutions for the Financial Ecosystem at Money20/20 Europe in Amsterdam
Munich, May 22, 2018 - At this year’s Money20/20 Europe event, G+D Mobile Security will showcase its fully digitalized banking customer journey, including solutions such as compliant digital customer onboarding and customer banking authentication with secure biometrics. ...
18.05.2018 08:30 Taiwan Mobile Selects G+D Mobile Security for eSIM Management
Taipei, Taiwan, May 18, 2018 - G+D Mobile Security announces that Taiwan Mobile - a leading telecommunications company in Taiwan - has selected G+D’s hosted AirOn Go eSIM management solution for the remote provisioning and management of eSIM-enabled consumer and enterprise devices. ...
  «« « 1 2 3 4 5 » »»
 
 
 
» G+D Mobile Security
» Press Releases
» News by E-mail
Subscribe to our press
newsletter service for free
» News by RSS-Feed
Subscribe to the RSS-Feed
without any registration
» Contact Agency
MEXPERTS AG
Tel.: +49 (0)8143 59744-00
www.mexperts.de

Presse-Informationen 1 bis 6 von 28
03.12.2018 10:00 Transatel und G+D schließen mit Scania Vertrag zur weltweiten Bereitstellung von Maschine-zu-Maschine-Konnektivität für Lastwagen
Paris/München, 3. Dezember 2018 - Transatel und Giesecke+Devrient Mobile Security (G+D) geben heute ihre Zusammenarbeit bekannt, um die Telematik-Einheiten in den Lastwagen von Scania mit globaler Konnektivität auszurüsten. Scania bietet seinen Kunden bereits heute einen lokal begrenzten ...
10.09.2018 13:00 Vor 50 Jahren am 13.9.1968 wurde die Chipkarte zum Patent angemeldet
München, 10. September 2018 - Sie ist aus unserem Alltag nicht mehr wegzudenken - die Chipkarte. Täglich nutzen wir sie beispielsweise am Geldautomaten, beim Einkaufen, beim Arzt, im öffentlichen Nahverkehr, als elektronischen Ausweis, im Mobiltelefon, als Zugang zu Gebäuden und IT-Systemen und in immer mehr IoT-Geräten. Ohne die Entwicklung der Chipkarte und ihre vielfältigen Anwendungen wäre die heutige moderne, vernetzte Welt nicht denkbar. ...
10.08.2018 10:00 Neue Samsung Galaxy Watch mit eSIM-Technologie von G+D Mobile Security
München, 10. August 2018 - Gestern stellte Samsung Mobile mit der Samsung Galaxy Watch die nächste Generation seiner erfolgreichen Smartwatch vor. Die leistungsstarke Galaxy Watch mit einer Fülle an Funktionen verfügt über eine eingebettete SIM-Lösung (eSIM), die exklusiv von G+D Mobile Security bereitgestellt wird. ...
28.05.2018 11:00 G+D Mobile Security und Worldline kooperieren für mehr Sicherheit bei IoT- und Industrie-4.0-Anwendungen
München, 28. Mai 2018 – G+D Mobile Security gibt die Unterzeichnung einer Vereinbarung für die Zusammenarbeit mit Worldline, dem europäischen Marktführer für Zahlungsverkehrs- und Transaktionsdienstleistungen, im Bereich der Industrial-IoT(IIoT)-Sicherheit bekannt. Im Rahmen der Vereinbarung wird ...
22.05.2018 11:00 G+D Mobile Security präsentiert seine hochsicheren Bezahl- und Finanz-Lösungen auf der Money20/20 in Amsterdam
München, 22. Mai 2018 - Auf der diesjährigen Messe Money20/20 Europe wird G+D Mobile Security sein Bezahl- und Finanz-Angebot für die digitale Nutzererfahrung in der Bank der Zukunft präsentieren, darunter Lösungen wie regulationskonforme digitale Kunden-Verifizierung und benutzerfreundliche, biometrische mobile Authentisierung. ...
17.05.2018 14:00 Giesecke+Devrient und IDnow kombinieren ihre weltweite Präsenz und Biometrie- und KI-Technologien, um globale Lösungen für die sichere digitale Identifizierung anzubieten.
München, 17. Mai 2018 - G+D Mobile Security und die IDnow GmbH vereinen mit dem Abschluss eines Kooperationsvertrages ihr Know-how und ihre Ressourcen, um gemeinsam KI-gestützte Biometrie- und Sicherheitstechnologien zu entwickeln. Ein erstes Ergebnis der Kooperation ist die Entwicklung von vollautomatisierten Remote-Identifikationslösungen für internationale Märkte. ...
  «« « 1 2 3 4 5 » »»
 
 
 
» G+D Mobile Security
» Presse Informationen
» News per E-mail
Registrieren Sie sich hier zu unserem
E-mail Newsletter-Service
» News per RSS-Feed
Presse-Informationen als RSS-Feed abrufen. Aktuell und ohne Registrierung.
» Kontakt Agentur
MEXPERTS AG
Tel.: +49 (0)8143 59744-00
www.mexperts.de