Press Releases 1 to 6 of 76
22.05.2019 14:00 ERNI has Broken Ground for a New Production and Distribution Facility in Virginia, USA
Chesterfield County, Virginia, United States - 22 Mai 2019 - ERNI has broken ground on a state-of-the-art production and distribution facility in Chesterfield County, Virginia. The new building, home to ERNI Virginia Production as well as the new U.S. headquarters, is scheduled to open in December of 2019. ...
08.03.2019 11:00 ERNI Group expands site in Thailand
Adelberg, 08 March 2019 – The ERNI Group continues to expand its site in Thailand. Following the first expansion in 2015, another significant expansion is scheduled for this year. The ground-breaking ceremony took place in November 2018 and the new about 2000 m² large building complex is due to be ...
19.02.2019 11:00 ERNI Electronics is IATF certified
Adelberg, Germany, 19 February 2019 - Following a successful audit by TÜV Rheinland, ERNI Electronics was awarded IATF certification at the end of 2018. For ERNI Electronics, the certification is an expression of the company's high level of quality and of great importance for the automotive industry...
11.02.2019 11:00 PROVERTHA takes over D-Sub portfolio from ERNI
Adelberg and Pforzheim, 11 February 2019 – As part of its strategic orientation, ERNI announced the discontinuation of its D-Sub product portfolio in mid-2018. This means that the D-Sub/TMC connectors with 9 to 50 poles along with the various versions will no longer be available from ERNI in future....
16.01.2019 14:00 ERNI Electronics implements global materials procurement strategy to meet high demand
Adelberg/Germany, 16 January 2019 – For ERNI Electronics, 2018 was the most successful year in the company’s history. And the trend is continuing, with significant growth in incoming orders. The challenge is to increase and secure production capacities in a fast-paced market. With no significant let...
12.11.2018 11:00 ERNI Electronics and Amphenol ICC have signed Second-Source Agreement on the MicroSpeed Connector System.
Adelberg, 12 November 2018 - ERNI and Amphenol ICC have entered into a second-source agreement covering the MicroSpeed connector family, to establish MicroSpeed as the reliable board-to-board solution satisfying challenging high-speed, industrial and harsh environment applications. "We are delighted...
  «« « 1 2 3 4 5 » »»
 
 
 
» ERNI Electronics
» Press Releases
» News by E-mail
Subscribe to our press
newsletter service for free
» News by RSS-Feed
Subscribe to the RSS-Feed
without any registration
» Contact Agency
MEXPERTS AG
Tel.: +49 (0)8143 59744-00
www.mexperts.de

Presse-Informationen 1 bis 6 von 142
22.05.2019 14:00 ERNI legte Grundstein für ein neues Fertigungs- und Vertriebsgebäude in Virginia, USA
Chesterfield County, Virginia, USA - 22. Mai 2019 - ERNI hat den Grundstein für ein modernes Fertigungs- und Vertriebsgebäude in Chesterfield County, Virginia gelegt. Das neue Gebäude wird die Fertigung und den Firmensitz von ERNI in den USA beherbergen. Die Eröffnung ist für Dezember 2019 geplant. ...
08.03.2019 11:00 ERNI Gruppe erweitert Standort in Thailand
Adelberg, 08. März 2019 – Die ERNI Gruppe baut ihren Standort in Thailand weiter aus. Nach der ersten Erweiterung 2015 steht in diesem Jahr ein weiterer signifikanter Ausbau an. Der Spatenstich erfolgte im November 2018 und bereits im Juli 2019 soll der neue etwa 2000 m2 große Gebäudekomplex bezogen...
19.02.2019 11:00 ERNI Electronics ist gemäß IATF zertifiziert
Adelberg, 19. Februar 2019 – ERNI Electronics hat nach erfolgreichem Audit durch den TÜV Rheinland Ende 2018 die IATF-Zertifizierung erhalten. Die Zertifizierung ist für ERNI Electronics ein Ausdruck für den hohen Qualitätsstand im Unternehmen und von großer Bedeutung für das Marktsegment der ...
11.02.2019 11:00 PROVERTHA übernimmt D-Sub-Portfolio von ERNI
Adelberg und Pforzheim, 11. Februar 2019 – Im Rahmen seiner strategischen Ausrichtung hat ERNI sein D-Sub-Produktportfolio Mitte 2018 abgekündigt. Damit sind die D-Sub-/TMC-Steckverbinder mit 9 bis 50 Polen und verschiedenen Ausführungen künftig nicht mehr von ERNI verfügbar. Um die Verfügbarkeit ...
16.01.2019 14:00 ERNI Electronics setzt auf globale Materialbeschaffung, um die hohe Nachfrage zu erfüllen
Adelberg, 16. Januar 2019 – ERNI Electronics kann 2018 auf das erfolgreichste Geschäftsjahr in seiner Firmengeschichte zurückblicken. Dabei setzte sich der Trend mit signifikant steigenden Auftragseingängen fort. Die Herausforderung besteht in der Erhöhung und Sicherung der Fertigungskapazitäten ...
12.11.2018 11:00 ERNI Electronics und Amphenol ICC vereinbarten Second-Source-Abkommen über das MicroSpeed-Steckverbindersystem
Adelberg, 12. November 2018 - ERNI und Amphenol ICC haben eine Second-Source-Vereinbarung über die MicroSpeed-Steckverbinderfamilie unterzeichnet, mit dem Ziel MicroSpeed als zuverlässige Board-to-Board-Verbindung für anspruchsvolle industrielle High-Speed-Applikationen in rauen Umgebungen weiter zu...
  «« « 1 2 3 4 5 » »»
 
 
 
» ERNI Electronics
» Presse Informationen
» News per E-mail
Registrieren Sie sich hier zu unserem
E-mail Newsletter-Service
» News per RSS-Feed
Presse-Informationen als RSS-Feed abrufen. Aktuell und ohne Registrierung.
» Kontakt Agentur
MEXPERTS AG
Tel.: +49 (0)8143 59744-00
www.mexperts.de